Executive Board

Club Finz Execuitive board members listed below meet on the first Monday of each month to address club business and plan upcoming events.  The board meetings are published in the event calendar and are open to all club members.

President Diane Hollingworth
Vice President Dave Hollingworth
Secretary Kara Barnes
Treasurer Jerome Brown
Social Director Ann Mary Paccia
Community Service Director Vacant
Communications Director Paul Barnes
Fundraising Director Vacant
Co-Founder Shanlee Ginchereau
Co-Founder Joe Finz Forbes


Join us for our monthly Board Meeting and check out what’s happening.  Questions, ideas, suggestions?  Contact Diane Hollingworth at president@clubfinz.com.